Flutter Entertainment PLC (FLTRF)

139.65 +0.25 (+0.18%)
Close EUR Disclaimer

Flutter Entertainment PLC Company Profile

Equity Type
Flutter Entertainment plc operates as a sports betting and gaming company in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, the United States, and internationally. The company operates through four segments: UK & Ireland, Australia, International, and US. It offers sportsbooks and exchange sports betting products, daily fantasy sports products, and pari-mutuel betting products; fixed odds games betting products; online games and casinos; peer-to-peer games, including online bingo, rummy, and poker; and business-to-business services. The company also operates HRTV, a horseracing television network, as well as offers treasury; risk management; and horse racing broadcasting and advanced deposit wagering services. It provides sports betting and gaming services through paddypower.com, betfair.com, sportsbet.com.au, tvg.com, us.betfair.com, fanduel.com, pokerstars.com, Skybet.com, tombola.com, and adjarabet.com websites under the Paddy Power, Betfair, Sportsbet, TVG, FanDuel, Sky Betting & Gaming, PokerStars, Tombola, and Adjarabet brands, as well as BetStars, Sky Bet, Sky Vegas, FOX Bet, Stardust, Sky Bingo, and Junglee Games brands; and betting shops, and live poker tours and events. The company was formerly known as Paddy Power Betfair plc and changed its name to Flutter Entertainment plc in May 2019. Flutter Entertainment plc was incorporated in 1958 and is headquartered in Dublin, Ireland.
Contact Information
Clonskeagh Dublin,4 Ireland
353 1 905 1000
Top Executives
Mary Louise Turner 68 2020 Independent Non-Executive Director
Nancy Dubuc 0 2021 Independent Non-Executive Director
Richard Flint 48 2020 Non-Executive Director
Jonathan Stanley Hill 53 2018 CFO & Executive Director
Gary W. McGann 72 2014 Independent Chair of the Board
Jeremy Peter Jackson 47 2016 CEO & Executive Director
Atif Rafiq 49 2021 Independent Non-Executive Director
Carolan Mary Lennon 55 2022 Independent Non-Executive Director
Holly Keller Koeppel 63 2021 Independent Non-Executive Director
Alfred F. Hurley 67 2020 Independent Non-Executive Director
Zillah Ellen Byng-Thorne 47 2016 Independent Non-Executive Director
Andrew Thomas Higginson 65 2019 Senior Independent Director
Nancy Cruickshank 52 2019 Independent Non-Executive Director
David A. Lazzarato 66 2020 Independent Non-Executive Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles