Nilachal Refractories Ltd (NILR)

53.10 +0.10 (+0.19%)
Close INR Disclaimer

Nilachal Refractories Ltd Company Profile

Equity Type
Nilachal Refractories Limited provides refractory products to ferrous, non-ferrous, cement, petrochemical, and chemical industries in India. The company offers fireclay and high alumina refractories bricks, including checkers and shapes for blast furnaces, coke ovens, steel ladles, reheating furnaces, continuous casting units, aluminum and cement industry, and various non-ferrous sectors; spall resistant bricks for applications in thermal shock areas; alumina-based abrasion resistant bricks and thermal spalling resistant bricks for applications in ferrous and non-ferrous sectors; high alumina abrasion resistant refractories for electric arc furnaces and steel ladles; slide plate accessories; alumina chrome bricks for slag zone of steel ladles; alumina bauxite base refractories for cement rotary kins; sillimanite based products for glass industries; pre-cast shapes; alumina mortars, ramming masses, and patching masses; high alumina conventional constables; low moisture high alumina castables; and dry gunning mass for coke ovens. It also provides tar impregnated, tempered, and mullite bricks; monolithics, such as dense castables, cement dense castables, castables, pumpable and shotcreteing castables, cement gunning mixes, and plastic and ramming mixes. In addition, the company offers slide gate accessories comprising well blocks, nozzles, seating blocks, seating sleeves, etc.; insulation castables for various applications required to conserve energy and for protection of metal shell; specially designed castables for sponge iron kilns; and high grain castables. The company was formerly known as IPITATA Refractories Ltd and changed its name to Nilachal Refractories Limited in August 1999. Nilachal Refractories Limited was incorporated in 1977 and is based in Kolkata, India.
Contact Information
Kolkata,700016 India
91 33 2249 9511
Top Executives
Vimal Prakash 0 2006 Non-Executive Director
Sundaresan Radhakrishnan 71 2014 Independent Non-Executive Director
Bindu Jain 58 2015 Independent Non-Executive Woman Director
Pradip Kumar Mohapatra 71 2018 Independent Director
Vinay Kumar Agarwal 40 2020 Non Executive Non Independent Director
Ramesh Kumar Dhandhania 71 2014 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles