Morphosys AG O.N. (MORG)

67.650 -0.300 (-0.44%)
Real-time derived data EUR Disclaimer

Morphosys AG O.N. Company Profile

Equity Type
MorphoSys AG, together with its subsidiaries, engages in the development and commercialization of therapeutics for patients suffering from various cancers in Europe, Asia, and the United States. The company’s product pipeline includes Pelabresib that is in Phase 3 trials to treat myelofibrosis and thrombocythemia; Tulmimetostat, a product candidate in Phase 1/2 trials for the treatment of solid tumors and lymphomas; Felzartamab, an antibody directed against CD38 for renal autoimmune diseases and relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma; Ianalumab, a candidate in Phase 3 clinical trials for Sjögren’s disease, lupus nephritis, and other autoimmune diseases; Abelacimab that is in Phase 3 trials for venous thromboembolism prevention and cancer-associated thrombosis; Setrusumab, which is in Phase 2/3 trials for osteogenesis imperfecta; and Bimagrumab, a product candidate in Phase 2b trials for adult obesity. It also develops MOR210/TJ210/HIB210 that is in Phase 1 clinical trials for relapsed or refractory advanced solid tumors; and NOV-8, a candidate in Phase 2 trials for the treatment of pulmonary sarcoidosis and dermatitis. The company has collaboration and licensing agreements with I-Mab Biopharma, Novartis, Anthos Therapeutics, Ultragenyx, Mereo BioPharma, Lilly, Human Immunology Biosciences, Inc. Incyte Corporation, and Xencor, Inc. MorphoSys AG was founded in 1992 and is headquartered in Planegg, Germany.
Contact Information
Planegg,82152 Germany
49 89 899 27-0
49 89 899 27-222
Top Executives
Marc Cluzel 69 2012 Independent Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Sergio A. Quezada 48 2016 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
George S. Golumbeski 67 2018 Independent Deputy Chairman of Supervisory Board
Bruce D. Cheson 0 2016 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Andrew Cheng 57 2022 Independent Member of Supervisory Board
Gunther R. Adolf 0 2016 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Krisja Vermeylen 62 2017 Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Michael Brosnan 69 2018 Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Raymond W. Sweet 0 2016 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Sharon Curran 56 2019 Independent Member of Supervisory Board
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles