LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE (LVMH)

821.10 +15.30 (+1.90%)
Real-time Data EUR Disclaimer

LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE Company Profile

Equity Type
LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE is a France-based luxury group active in six sectors: Wines and Spirits, Fashion and Leather Goods, Perfumes and Cosmetics, Watches and Jewelry, Selective Retailing and Other Activities. Wines and Spirits owns brands, such as Moet & Chandon, Krug, Veuve Clicquot, Hennessy and Chteau d’Yquem, among others. Fashion and Leather Goods owns brands, such as Luis Vuitton, Christian Dior and Givenchy, among others. Perfumes and Cosmetics owns brands, such as Parfums Christian Dior, Parfums Givenchy Guerlain, Benefit Cosmetics, Fresh and Make Up For Ever, among others. Watches and Jewelry owns brands, including TAG Heuer, Hublo, Zenith, Bulgari, Chaumet and Fred, among others. Selective Retailing owns the brands DFS, Miami Cruiseline, Sephora and Le Bon Marche Rive Gauche, among others. Other Activities includes its acquisition of Pedemonte Group, a jewelry producer and the arts brands, such as Les Echos, Royal Van Lent, and Cheval Blanc.
Contact Information
Paris,75008 France
33 1 44 13 22 22
33 1 44 13 21 19
Top Executives
Nicolas Bazire 65 1999 Senior VP of Development & Acquisitions and Director
Antonio Belloni 68 2001 Group MD & Director
Bernard Arnault 73 1988 Chairman & CEO
Delphine Arnault Gancia 48 2013 Director
Dominique Aumont 66 2020 Employees Representing Director
Antoine Arnault 46 2006 Group Chief Image & Environment Officer and Director
Sidney Toledano 72 2018 Chairman and CEO of the Fashion Group
Charles de Croisset 80 2008 Lead Independent Director
Sophie Chassat 45 2018 Independent Director
M. Hubert Védrine 76 2004 Independent Director
Marie-Véronique Belloeil-Melkin 64 2020 Employees Representative Director
Yves-Thibault de Silguy 75 2009 Independent Director
Pietro Beccari 0 2018 Chairman & CEO of Louis Vuitton
Yann Arthus-Bertrand 77 2019 Member of Advisory Board
Laurent Mignon 60 2023 Independent Director
Natacha Valla 47 2020 Independent Director
Clara Gaymard 63 2016 Independent Director
Marie- Josée Kravis 74 2011 Independent Director
Charles David Powell 82 1997 Member of Advisory Board
Marie-Laure Sauty de Chalon 61 2014 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles