Escorts Kubota Ltd (ESCO)

3,816.65 +5.60 (+0.15%)
Close INR Disclaimer

Escorts Kubota Ltd Company Profile

Equity Type
Escorts Kubota Limited manufactures and sells agri machinery, construction equipment, and railway equipment in India and internationally. The company offers agricultural tractors under the Farmtrac, Farmpower, Powertrac, Steeltrac E-Kubota, and Digitrac brands; crop solutions; engines; spare parts; lubricants; and sprayers, harvesters, implements, planters, and gensets. It provides construction, earth moving and material handling equipment, round and flat tubes, heating elements, double acting hydraulic shock absorbers for railways coaches, center buffer couplers, automobile shock absorbers, telescopic front fork and Mcpherson struts, brake blocks, internal combustion engines, and friction and rubber products. In addition, the company offers metal bonded and other products. Further, the company trades in oils and lubricants, implements, trailers, tractors, compressor accessories and spares, construction equipment, and earth moving and material handling equipment. The company was formerly known as Escorts Limited and changed its name to Escorts Kubota Limited in June 2022. Escorts Kubota Limited was incorporated in 1944 and is based in Faridabad, India. Escorts Kubota Limited is a subsidiary of Kubota Corporation.
Contact Information
Faridabad,121003 India
91 12 9225 0222
91 12 9225 0060
Top Executives
Nikhil Nanda 0 1997 Executive Chairman & MD
Hardeep Singh 69 2011 Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Bharat Madan 56 2023 CFO & Whole-Time Director
Dai Watanabe 65 0000 Non-Executive Director
Vimal R. Bhandari 65 2022 Non-Executive & Independent Director
Sunil Kant Munjal 66 2019 Non-Executive & Independent Director
Tanya Arvind Dubash 55 2020 Non-Executive & Independent Director
Harish N. Salve 68 2020 Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Ravindra Chandra Bhargava 0 2022 Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Reema Rameshchandra Nanavaty 0 2022 Non-Executive & Independent Director
Manish Sharma 53 2022 Independent Director
Yasukazu Kamada 0 2022 Non - Executive Director
Kenichiro Toyofuku 53 2022 Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Rupinder Singh Sodhi 0 2023 Non-Executive Independent Director
Nitasha Nanda 55 2015 Head of Group Investment Companies & Whole-Time Director
Seiji Fukuoka 0 2022 Deputy MD & Additional Whole Time Director
Nobushige Ichikawa 0 2024 Non-Executive Director
Shingo Hanada 61 2024 Non-Executive Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles