Credit Agricole SA (CAGR)

8.73 -0.00 (-0.01%)
Close EUR Disclaimer

Credit Agricole SA Company Profile

Equity Type
Credit Agricole SA is a France-based banking group that offers banking and insurance services through a network of regional, local banks and branches. The Bank's principal lines of business include: Asset gathering, French Retail banking LCL, International Retail banking, Specialised financial services, and Large customers. Asset gathering includes insurance, asset management activities of the Amundi Group, wealth management. French retail banking LCL is organized in four business lines: retail banking for individual customers, retail banking for small businesses, private banking, and corporate banking. International Retail banking include foreign subsidiaries located in Europe and around the Mediterranean. Specialised financial services provide financial products and services to individual customers, small businesses, corporates, and local authorities in France and abroad. Large customers business includes Corporate and Investment bank.
Contact Information
Montrouge,92127 France
33 1 43 23 52 02
Top Executives
Raphael Appert 60 2017 Representative Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors
Dominique Lefebvre 60 2007 Chairman of the Board
Noel Dupuy 75 2003 Chairman of the Crcam Touraine & Poitou and Director of the Fnca
M. Gérard Cazals 75 2008 Chairman & Director of the CRCAM Toulouse et Midi Toulousain
Francoise Gri 65 2012 Independent Director
Bernard Muselet 0 0000 Chairman of the board of Crédit du Maroc & Senior Country Officer Group, Morocco
Marianne Laigneau 58 2021 Independent Director
Agnes Audier 57 2020 Independent Director
Eric Vial 0 2022 Director
Pierre Cambefort 58 2010 Director
Pascale Berger 61 2013 Non-voting Director
Bernard de Dree 68 0000 Director
Jean-Pierre Gaillard 62 2014 Director
Louis Tercinier 62 2017 Director
Jean-Paul Kerrien 61 2015 Director
Pascal Lheureux 60 2020 Director
Catherine Umbricht 54 2021 Employee Representative Director
Nicole Gourmelon 59 2020 Director
Christiane Lambert 61 2017 Representative Director
Alessia Mosca 46 2021 Independent Director
Marie-Claire Daveu 51 2020 Independent Director
Sonia Bonnet-Bernard 59 2021 Independent Director
Hughes Brasseur 56 2021 Director
Eric Wilson 50 2021 Employee Representative Director
Olivier Auffray 53 2021 Director
Christophe Lesur 49 2021 Representative Director
Carol Sirou 54 2022 Non-voting Director
Jose Santucci 60 2022 Non-voting Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles