Adani Wilmar Ltd (ADAW)

340.35 -2.75 (-0.80%)
Close INR Disclaimer

Adani Wilmar Ltd Company Profile

Food & Tobacco
Equity Type
Adani Wilmar Limited, a fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) food company, provides kitchen commodities in India. It produces, refines, and sells soyabean, palm, sunflower, rice bran, mustard, groundnut, cottonseed, and blended oil; specialty fats, including industrial margarine, bakery shortenings, and vanaspati for baked products; and lauric fats for ice cream and confectionery. The company also offers oleochemicals, such as stearic acids, soap noodles, palmitic acids, oleic acids, and glycerin for home and personal care products; castor oils and its derivatives comprising steric acids and ricin oleic acids for medical, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, and aeronautical use; and de-oiled cakes that are used as livestock feeds. In addition, it provides wheat flour, rice, pulses, sugar, besan, poha, rawa, suji, soya chunks, soya flour, soya grits, soya flakes, soya bari, and ready-to-cook khichdi; soaps, handwash, and sanitizers. Further, the company is involved in the bulk packaging of frying oil. It provides its products under the Fortune, King's, Raag, Bullet, Fryola, Jubilee, Aadhaar, Alpha, Avsar, Golden Chef, Kohinoor, Charminar, Trophy, Alife, and VIVO brand names through Fortune Online and Fortune Mart, as well as e-commerce channels. The company exports its products to the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, the United States, Canada, and internationally. Adani Wilmar Limited was incorporated in 1999 and is based in Ahmedabad, India. Adani Wilmar Limited operates as a subsidiary of Wilmar International Limited.
Contact Information
Ahmedabad,380009 India
91 79 2645 5650
91 79 2645 5621
Top Executives
Madhu Ramachandra Rao 70 2021 Independent Director
Angshu Mallick 61 2021 MD, CEO & Director
Khoon Hong Kuok 73 1999 Vice Chairman of Board
Pranav Vinodbhai Adani 44 2008 Non-Executive-Non-Independent Director
Malay Rameshchandra Mahadevia 59 2019 Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Dorab Erach Mistry 69 2021 Independent Chairman
Anup Pravin Shah 46 2021 Independent Director
Dipali Hemant Sheth 57 2021 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

Related Articles